DAMA / Labour Agreement

Overview: DAMA is a formal agreement between the state, regional, or territory authority and the Australian Government which provides access to more overseas workers. DAMA labor agreements are generally in effects for 5 years.

Currently, there are seven DAMAs in Place:

  • Northern Territory: Northern Territory Designated Area Migration Agreement
  • The Goldfields, WA: City of Kalgoorlie Boulder
  • Great South Coast, VIC: Warrnambool City Council
  • Adelaide City and Regional SA: Immigration South Australia
  • Orana, NSW: Regional Development Australia – Orana, NSW
  • Far North Queensland: Cairns Chamber of Commerce DAMA – Cairns Chamber of Commerce, FNQ
Please contact us for further details at 1300 VOGROUP